+7 (495) 248-07-77

Supply of raw materials
for the food industry

Cherries soaked with sugar syrup

Cherry belongs to the family of roses, as well as plums, peaches and apricots, and it began to grow even in 300 BC S'edobnye cherry varieties are divided into acidic, with dark red skin and sweet. The variety of different shades of cherry red gives many dishes from gentle pink and white to bright red and maroon. Yellow cherries "Queen Anne" - sweet and red cherries "Morello" - sour, but good for the pie filling. Cherry "Bing" best eaten fresh and cherries "Dukes" can have both fresh and used for the preparation of numerous dishes

Candied cherries for cakes produced by traditional technology with a special system and separation of dissolved sugar syrup in the production process. Artificial food colorings, preservatives, allergens and sediment sulfur dioxide shall not apply.

In the confectionery industry Cherry is not only used for decorating cakes and pastries. Due to the property remain soft when frozen, it is used as a decoration and a filler for ice cream and fruit sherbets, giving them a special flavor, color and texture.

Cherry thermal stability, which allows it to be used as a filling for the dough before baking.

+7 (495) 248-07-77

Поставки сырья для пищевого производства

Вишня, пропитанная сахарным сиропом

Вишня относится к семейству роз, также как и сливы, персики и абрикосы, а культивировать ее начали еще за 300 лет до н.э. С'едобные сорта вишни разделяются на кислые, с темно-красной кожицей, и сладкие. Разнообразие сортов вишни придает разные оттенки красного многим блюдам от нежного розово-белого, до ярко-красного и темно-бордового. Желтоватые вишни "Королева Анна" - сладкие, а красные вишни "Морелло" - кислые, но хороши для начинки пирогов. Вишни "Бинг" лучше есть свежими, а вишни "Дьюкс" можно есть как свежими, так и использовать для приготовления многочисленных блюд

Засахаренная вишня для тортов производится по традиционной технологии со специальной системой растворения сахара и отделения сиропа в процессе производства. Искусственные пищевые красители, консерванты, аллергены и осадок сернистого ангидрида не применяются.

В кондитерском производстве вишня используется не только для украшения тортов и пирожных. Благодаря свойству оставаться мягкой при заморозке, она используется в качестве украшения и  наполнителя для мороженого и фруктовых шербетов, придавая им особый аромат, цвет и консистенцию.

Вишня термостабильна, что позволяет её использовать в качестве наполнителя для теста перед выпечкой.