+7 (495) 248-07-77

Supply of raw materials
for the food industry

Dried Apples

Is probably the most ancient fetish followers healthy lifestyle - zinc, iron and other minerals are amazing, natural sugar and fun crunch. Apple also universal soldier gastronomic front. Every year the world of apples sold for 10 billion dollars, and in each of 7500 varieties have their culinary purpose and a mission. There are those who only need to squeeze the juice from them. There are those whose juice is needed in order to turn it into vinegar.

Dried apples are good to use for compotes and toppings - they get a pleasant acidity and can easily balance, for example, the sweetness of fresh fruit in the baking and desserts. 

Apples improves memory, intelligence, improve immunity. Regular consumption of dried apples reduces the risk of dementia and memory loss. Besides apples reduces the risk of cancer. Apples also protect the body from premature aging.

Surprisingly, even in dried apples contain a lot of water, about 31 g per 100 g of product. They are also rich in carbohydrates (57.2 g per 100 g) and dietary fiber (8.7 g per 100 g).

Dried apples are rich in vitamin composition. So, they pretty much vitamin B4 (choline) and C also have vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, E and K as fresh fruit, of macronutrients in the apples a lot of potassium, as they are rich in sodium, phosphorus, magnesium and calcium. Dried apples contain a lot of iron, there are copper, manganese, selenium and zinc. The content of iodine in dried apples higher than in bananas and oranges, there are essential oils, catechins, flavonoids, volatile, pectins, etc.

+7 (495) 248-07-77

Поставки сырья для пищевого производства

Яблоко суш.

Самый, пожалуй, древний фетиш адептов здорового образа жизни — цинк, железо и прочие удивительные минералы, натуральный сахар и веселый хруст. Яблоко еще и универсальный солдат гастрономического фронта. Ежегодно в мире продается яблок на 10 миллиардов долларов, а у каждого из 7,5 тысяч сортов есть свое кулинарное назначение и своя миссия. Есть те, которые нужны исключительно для того, чтобы выжать из них сок. Есть такие, чей сок нужен для того, чтобы превратить его в уксус.

Вяленые яблоки хорошо использовать для компотов и начинок — они приобретают приятную кислинку, которой можно легко сбалансировать, к примеру, сладость свежих фруктов в выпечке или десертах. 

Яблоки улучшают работу памяти, интеллекта, повышают иммунитет. Регулярное употребление в пищу сушеных яблок значительно снижает риск старческого слабоумия и ухудшения памяти. К тому же яблоки снижают риск онкологических заболеваний. Также яблоки защищают организм от преждевременного старения.

Удивительно, но даже в сушёных яблоках содержится довольно много воды, примерно 31 г в 100 г продукта. Также богаты они углеводами (57,2г на 100 г) и пищевыми волокнами (8,7 г на 100г).

Сушеные яблоки имеют богатый витаминный состав. Так, в них довольно много витамина В4 (холина) и С, также есть витамины В1, В2, В3 В5, В6, Е и К. Как и свежие фрукты, из макроэлементов в яблоках очень много калия, также богаты они натрием, фосфором, магнием и кальцием. Сушеные яблоки содержат много железа, есть в них медь, марганец, селен и цинк. Содержание йода в сушёных яблоках выше, чем в бананах или апельсинах, есть в них эфирные масла, катехины, флавониды, фитонциды, пектины и т.д.